Growing Thru Grace Broadcast Player

Growing Thru Grace
I Am Chosen In Him
Ephesians 1:1-6

And today we're joining Pastor Jack to embark on an exciting journey through the Book of Ephesians. This series is titled, "Sit, Walk, Stand" which really outlines Paul's letter to the Church in Ephesus and gives us a great sense of how the Book progresses. Our teacher will begin with an introduction to the Book and take us to the first few verses with this study titled, "I Am Chosen In Him." Here's Pastor Jack.

Aired On:3/26/2024